[GSCQ][2018-09-28] Cloves《One Big Nothing》[FLAC/整轨][239.1MB] 欧美 流行 无损音乐

音乐精灵 2018-10-21 10:37 1344

专辑名称:One Big Nothing
唱片公司:Universal Music Australia Pty Ltd.
资源格式:FLAC+CUE 整轨
比特速率:869 kbps
采样速率:44.1 kHz, 16-bit
音乐风格:当代唱作人 Contemporary Singer-Songwriter

One Big Nothing is CLOVES' long-awaited debut album, released on September 28, 2018 via Island Records Australia.

Inspired by her decision to leave school at 16 to write music in London, the album is an honest, revealing collection of songs about her run-ins with life, love and self-doubt. Of her time in London, CLOVES says she “spent such a long period of time writing that I kind of melted into the city, and it brought a moodiness to the album that I really like.” One of the album’s highlights, “Bringing the House Down”, is a storming mid-tempo reflecting on a relationship being torn apart at the seams, while songs such as “Wasted Time” and “Up and Down” see CLOVES sing frankly about her own insecurities.

The 10-track collection was largely produced by Ian Barter and CLOVES, with additional from Ariel Rechtshaid, Ed Swinburne, Justin Parker, Ian Barter and Starsmith.

01 Bringing The House Down
02 Wasted Time
03 Better Now
04 California Numb
05 Hit Me Hard
06 Frail Love
07 Kiss Me In The Dark
08 Up And Down
09 Don't You Wait
10 One Big Nothing



提取码: r2ef

最新回复 (0)